Register for the Livestreamed Crys Matthews Concert on Tuesday, 1/18/22!
We look forward to commemorating our National Day of Racial Healing with you on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT / 5:30 pm MT / 4:30 pm PT! ~~~ The Thank You page that will pop up after you register, will remind you of how to access the concert.
This is a required field.
By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Coming To The Table--RVA, 1021 Hioaks road , Suite 8862, Richmond, VA 23225, US, http://www.comingtothetable-rva.org
You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email.
Emails are serviced by Constant Contact