Membership Form
SCRSC Partners are comprised of members of the 5 E's (Educators, Engineers, Enforcement, EMS, Every Safety Advocate). With a mission of Destination Zero Deaths on our Louisiana roadways, our teams' focus areas are the parishes of Assumption, Lafourche, St. Charles, St. James, St. John the Baptist, Terrebonne and St. Mary (in collaboration with Acadiana RSC). *Abbreviations for areas of interest are as follows: Distracted Driving (DD), Impaired Driving (ID), Infrastructure & Operations (IO), Occupant Protection (OP), Young Drivers (YD),
This is a required field.
By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: South Central Planning and Development Commission, 5058 West Main Street, Houma, Houma, LA 70360, US,
You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email.
Emails are serviced by Constant Contact