You don't want to miss this.

May 18

2024 Yawkey Baseball League Hall of Fame Dinner

Please join us for the 2024 Hall of Fame Dinner for the Yawkey Amateur Baseball League. Inducted on Saturday, May 18th will be: Sean Glavin (Bluefish/Revere), Todd Guber (Braves), Nate Hodor (Savin Hill), Bill Reichmann (Black Sox), Chris Santosuosso (Bluefish/Revere), Steve Sherman (Al Thomas Club), Jon Tenney (South Boston) and the McKay Club Beacons, celebrating its 40th year in the YBL.
The dinner will take place at the Common Market Restaurant in Quincy starting with cocktails at 6:00 pm. Seats for the event are $40.

There are no physical tickets. Please check in at the door.

Common Market Restaurant (upstairs)
97 Willard St., Quincy, MA 02169
View on map

May 18, 2024 06:00pm - May 18, 2024 10:00pm

$0.00 - $40.00