REACH Program Youth-Adult Partnerships

Get to know our staff and support team!

Dakota k.png

Dakota Koski

Executive Director

Dakota@REACHYAP.org

(218) 499-4293

More Information

anne_parish-006.jpg


Anne Parish

Program Coordinator

AnneParish@REACHYAP.org

(218) 451-0970

More Information

Cara.png

Cara Keinanen

Positive Community Norms (PCN)

Grant Coordinator

CaraK@REACHYAP.org

(218) 590-6761

More Information

emma.jpg

Emma Pastika:

2021-2022 REACH Promise Fellow

Emma.Pastika@co.carlton.mn.us

(218) 451-0183

Hi, My name is Emma Pastika! I am originally from Rochester MN. I grew up playing softball and volleyball, but I love all sports. I also enjoy camping and being out on the lake!

Alina-LeKander-225x300.jpg

Alina Lekander:

2021-2022 REACH Promise Fellow

Alina.Lekander@co.carlton.mn.us

(218) 380-9609

Hi there! My name is Alina Lekander, and I am an Americorps Promise Fellow and former ERI Member from summer 2021. I am 18 years old and graduated from Barnum High School . I like playing with my dog, volleyball, reading, music, and hanging out with friends.

laec.jpg

Laec Lekander:

2021-2022 REACH Promise Fellow

laec.lekander@co.carlton.mn.us

(218) 565-8283

Hi there! My name is Laec Lekander, and I am an Americorps Promise Fellow.

Chad-Fisher-225x300.jpg


Chad Fisher

2021-2022 Carlton County Promise Fellow

Chad.Fisher@co.carlton.mn.us

218-460-0360

Howdy! My name is Chad Fisher, and I’m a 19 year old graduate of Barnum High School. I like superheroes, doodling, and self love. And I’ve been recently getting into trying new things and pushing myself.

Adam-Blesener-225x300.jpg


Adam Blesener

2021-2022 Carlton County Promise Fellow

Adam.Blesener@co.carlton.mn.us

218-216-9158

Hi, I’m Adam Blesener. I am a 2021 graduate from Cloquet High School. I like to play tennis, golf, bike and ski.

Melanie-Koski-300x300.jpg

Melanie Koski

Office Manager

Bookkeeper@REACHYAP.org


Leigh Singpiel.JPG

Leigh Singpiel

Bookkeeper

Bookkeeper@REACHYAP.org


Terms and conditions • Privacy policy

© 2022 REACH. All rights reserved.