2021 Annual Meeting.png

2021 Annual Meeting - Sponsor Program This program is one way our generous sponsors can virtually connect with the community by providing links to their electronic resources, brochures, websites, social media sites and more! Please scroll all the way to the end and make sure to click on the company logos and hyperlinks to learn more!

Premier Sponsors

PFIZER

For More Information Contact:

Linda L. Pollhammer

Patient Affairs Liaison

302-258-5985

linda.pollhammer@pfizer.com


Click on the Following Links to Learn More About Pfizer:

Pfizer-HEM Brochure 2019 were listing.png

TAKEDA

For More Information Contact:

Jennifer Moreland

Territory Business Manager, Washington, DC Hematology

202-672-4273 

jennifer.moreland@takeda.com


Click on this link to find everything you want to know about Takeda and their bleeding disorder portfolio of products.

Takeda_Ad.jpg

Platinum Sponsors

ACCREDO


Accredo Logo.png

BAYER

For More Information Contact:

Beth Plummer

Hematology Account Executive

240-882-2095

Beth.plummer@bayer.com


Fernando Andrzejevski 

Hemophilia Health Consultant

304-261-0284

fernando.andrzejevski@bayer.com


Click on the Following Links to Learn More About Bayer:

Bayer Logo.png

GENENTECH

For More Information Contact:

Virginia Chandler MN, RN

Hemophilia Clinical Education Manager

206-909-0313

concannon.virginia@gene.com


Click on the Following Links to Learn More About Genentech:

genentech-vector-logo.png

Corporate Sponsors

BIOMARIN

For More Information Contact:

Tommy Russomano

415-996-3973

Tommy.Russomano@BMRN.com


Click on the Following Links to Learn More About BioMarin:

CSL BEHRING

For More Information Contact:

Heather Nassaur

919-491-7734

Heather.Nassaur@cslbehring.com


Click on the Following Links to Learn More About CSL Behring:

DRUGCO HEALTH

For More Information Contact:

Donna Bordone, Territory Manager 

757-705-1332

Donna@drugcopharmacy.com

Zack Bordone, National Wellness Director - East Coast Manager 

757-407-2795

Zack@drugcopharmacy.com


Click on the Following Links to Learn More About Drug Co Health:

HEMA BIOLOGICS

For More Information Contact:

Alex Lightbourne

Mid-Atlantic Regional Account Manager

502-572-4758

alex.lightbourne@hemabio.com



Click on the Following Links to Learn More About HEMA Biologics:

CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL OF THE KING'S DAUGHTER'S AND

THE UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA'S 340B FACTOR PROGRAM

For More Information Contact:

Nelly Nevarez or Amy Yamaguchi

800-291-0654


Click on the Following Links to Learn More About Children's Hospital of The King's Daughter's and the University of Virginia's 340B Factor Program:

NOVO NORDISK

For More Information Contact:

Dan Bull

Mid-Atlantic Hemophilia Community Liaison

240-285-3948

DLBU@NovoNordisk.com


Click on the Following Links to Learn More About Novo Nordisk:

OCTAPHARMA

For More Information Contact:

Paul R. Brayshaw, M.P.H.

Patient Experience Manager 

Octapharma USA, Inc. | 117 West Century Road, Paramus, NJ 07652

Office: 571-230-0126 | Mobile: 571-230-0126 | Fax: 571-483-8265

Paul.Brayshaw@Octapharma.com


Click on the Following Links to Learn More About Octapharma:

SANOFI GENZYME

For More Information Contact:

Xaviette Pointer-Kincy, M.Ed

Community Relations & Education Manager

857-259-2447

Xaviette.Pointer-Kincy@sanofi.com


Click on the Following Links to Learn More About Sanofi Genzyme:

SUPERIOR BIOLOGICS

For More Information Contact:

Kendall Fitzpatrick, RN

Regional Territory Manager

804-484-9059

kfitzpatrick@superiorbiologics.com


Click on the Following Links to Learn More About Superior Biologics: