Buyers Guide- headers-2.png

Studio

Exhibitor Relations Contact

Fulfillment House Info

A24

Andy Battaglia - andy@a24films.com


Amazon

Brian Flanagan - bflana@amazon.com


Bleecker Street

Saachi Bhandari - saachiBhandari@bleeckerstreetmedia.com

Deluxe

855-594-5374

customerservice@imoxiemedia.com

Bleecker Street

Bentley Moore bentleymoore@bleeckerstreetmedia.com

855-594-5374

customerservice@imoxiemedia.com

Disney


studio.materials@disney.com

Iconic Events

Devon Canfield - devon@iconicreleasing.com

customerservice@velocitymsc.com

Lionsgate


Emily Rainbolt

erainbolt@lionsgate.com

Neon

Kim Kalya- kim@neonrated.com

Velocity Cinema Solutions

855-594-5374

customerservice@velocitymsc.com

Paramount Pictures

John Halecky- john_halecky@paramount.com

Velocity Media:

855-594-5374

customerservice@velocitymsc.com

Sony Pictures

Nancy Ruvalcaba - Nancy_Ruvalcaba@spe.sony.com

Velocity Media customerservice@imoxiemedia.com

Sony Classics

Samantha Kushner -samantha_kushner@spe.sony.com

Samantha Kushner -samantha_kushner@spe.sony.com

Shout Factory

Valerie Torres -vtorres@shoutfactory.com

Velocity

855-594-5374

Customerservice@imoxiemedia.com

United Artist Releasing

Branden Miller - BrandenM@UAReleasing.com

Vision Media

877-335-8936 OrderUAReleasing@visionmedia.com

Universal Pictures/Focus Features

Amber Heitkember - amber.Heitkemper@nbcuni.com

UniExhibOrders@P3GlobalServices.com FocusExhibOrders@P3GlobalServices.com

Universal Pictures/Focus Features

Cynthia Orellana - cynthia.Orellana@nbcuni.com

UniExhibOrders@P3GlobalServices.com FocusExhibOrders@P3GlobalServices.com

Warner Bros

Lisa Khodzabashyan Liza.Khodzabashyan@warnerbros.com

Velocity

855-594-5374

customerservice@imoxiemedia.com

SI-logo-tagline-gradient _3_.png